I’m Alive I’m Alive I’m Alive!!!

That’s right. And it’s gonna stay that way!

 
Film, Art, Spanish 3… looks like it’s gonna be a great year. Also, I’m gonna make it a point to be blogging every wednesday morning because the teacher’s kid has some extra time while everybody else is sleeping in :)
So here are some pictures of the last few days that either made it to Instagram or were honorable mentions.
lockers cute locker ideas decorating locker diy pintrest sydneyjotoFriend’s matching lockers deserve an award. Seriously.
IMG_1002
My little ponies were on my physics table. Day made.
IMG_1046
Missed my luvie <3
beautiful landscape alaska wordpress sydneyjoto
Favorite Bio teacher went to Alaska this summer… ahh now I want to go more than ever.
IMG_1069
From my run after school that first day. The clouds were just as happy as I was :)
IMG_1075IMG_1076
From our last day together. Have a blast at Reno N! xox

Coming soon: A reallly cool DIY to deck out your backpack

Leaf a comment!

