I {heart} LIMES!

I freaking love limes. I FREAKING LOVE THIS POST!!! Thanks Steph!

stuff steph does

I’ve somehow managed to have a bowl full of limes, and I don’t mean 2 or 3 extra limes, I mean I have about 9 limes sitting in a bowl.

So what the heck do I do with these limes? Make something of course! But I need recipes that call for regular limes, not key limes. Here’s a round up of some that I found. Hopefully you’ll be seeing what I decided to make with all my limes sooner or later. (probably sooner, last time I checked, I didn’t pay the premium price for the immortal limes)

View original post 90 more words

Leaf a comment!

